Våre partnere

Buskerud
Knut Roll Hansen Jr AS

Nedre Storgate 3, 3015 Drammen

Telefon: 32 83 54 24 - E-post: torgeir@rollhansen.no

Hordaland
F. Lohne - Kleppestø

Kleppestø Senter, 5321 Kleppestø

Telefon: 905 43 655 - E-post: kleppesto@flohne.no

F. Lohne - Oasen

Oasen bydelsenter, Folke Bernadottesvei 52, 5147 Fyllingsdalen

Telefon: 905 36 128 - E-post: oasen@flohne.no

F. Lohne - Vestkanten

Loddefjordveien 2, 5881 Bergen

Telefon: 905 36 444 - E-post: vestkanten@flohne.no

Gull-Funn Sartor Senter

Sartor Senter, 5253 Straume

Telefon: 56 32 37 49 - E-post: sartor@gullfunn.no

Gull-Funn Vestkanten

Loddefjordveien 2, 5171 Loddefjord

Telefon: 55 93 21 30 - E-post: gullfunnvestkanten@yahoo.no

Møre og Romsdal
Urmaker Karlsson

AMFI Moa nord, 2. etasje, 6010 Ålesund

Telefon: 70 14 92 22 - E-post: postmaster@chronokarlsson.no

Nordland
Bjerve Ur & Gull Mosjøen

Sjøsiden Senter, 8651 Mosjøen

Telefon: 75 17 11 66 - E-post: mosjoen@bjerve.net

Urmaker Karoliussen AS

Kongens gate 44, 8514 Narvik

Telefon: 75 57 77 75 - E-post: tk@klokkeverden.no

Urmaker Monsen AS

Jernbanegata 18, 8622 Mo i Rana

Telefon: 75 15 03 48 - E-post: heuer@online.no

Oslo
Protid Urmaker Christensen, Storo

Storo Storsenter, 0485 Oslo

Telefon: 22 42 70 25 - E-post: urmaker.christensen-storo@protid.no

Rogaland
Askeland Ur & Smykker

Søregata 5, 4006 Stavanger

Telefon: 954 14 701 - E-post: post@askeland.no

Askeland Ur & Smykker, Kilden

Kilden Kjøpesenter, 4016 Stavanger

Telefon: 954 19 294 - E-post: kilden@askeland.no

Diamanthuset Stavanger

Østervåg 6, 4006 Stavanger

Telefon: 51 55 22 18 - E-post: stavanger@diamanthuset.no

Urmaker Thv. Thorbjørnsen

Nytorget 12A, 4013 Stavanger

Telefon: 51 52 07 66 - E-post: tom@urmaker.no

Sogn og Fjordane
Brændmo & Pettersen AS

Naustdalsvegen 1B, 6800 Førde

Telefon: 57 82 16 65 - E-post: gullogur@forde.frisurf.no

Troms
Gull-Funn Finnsnes

AMFI Finnsnes, 9300 Finnsnes

Telefon: 77 84 22 40 - E-post: post@kgu.no

Gyldne Tider - Sjøkanten Senter

Sjøkanten Senter, 9406 Harstad

Telefon: 77 06 27 25 - E-post: post@kgu.no

Kanebogen Gull og Ur AS

AMFI Kanebogen, 9411 Harstad

Telefon: 77 07 47 80 - E-post: post@kgu.no

Polar Gull og Ur

Jekta Storsenter, 9015 Tromsø

Telefon: 77 67 40 71 - E-post: post@kgu.no

Pyramiden Gull og Ur

Amfi Pyramiden Kjøpesenter, 9020 Tromsdalen

Telefon: 77 63 22 20 - E-post: post@kgu.no

Trøndelag
Bjerve Ur & Gull Brekstad

Libra Shopping, 7129 Brekstad

Telefon: 488 53 085 - E-post: brekstad@bjerve.net

Bjerve Ur & Gull Namsos

AMFI Namsos, 7801 Namsos

Telefon: 74 27 28 95 - E-post: namsos@bjerve.net

Bjerve Ur & Gull Steinkjer

AMFI Steinkjer, 7714 Steinkjer

Telefon: 74 16 50 66 - E-post: steinkjer@bjerve.net

Bjerve Ur & Gull Stjørdal

Torgkvartalet, 7501 Stjørdal

Telefon: 74 82 10 30 - E-post: stjordal@bjerve.net

Gullsmed Skjervagen

Domus Kjøpesenter, 7374 Røros

Telefon: 77 41 13 82 - E-post: skjervagen@roros.net

Vest-Agder
Askeland Ur & Smykker, Kristiansand

Markensgate 20, 4611 Kristiansand

Telefon: 954 29 034 - E-post: markens@askeland.no

Diamanthuset Amfi Vågsbygd

Kirsten Flagstadsvei 32, 4621 Kristiansand

Telefon: 38 03 19 90 - E-post: vagsbygd@diamanthuset.no

Diamanthuset Kristiansand

Markensgaten 29, 4611 Kristiansand

Telefon: 38 02 25 40 - E-post: markens@diamanthuset.no

Vestfold
Gull-Funn Revetal

Re Torvet, 3174 Revetal

Telefon: 33 05 07 00 - E-post: revetal@gullfunn.no

Mestergull H.G. Rønning

Fayes gate 1, 3110 Tønsberg

Telefon: 33 31 56 07 - E-post: farmandstredet@mestergull.no

Nøtterøy Ur & Synssenter

Smidsrødveien 15, 3120 Nøtterøy

Telefon: 33 39 98 33 - E-post: calle@ser-du.no

Østfold
Johan Mathisen Ur - Optikk

Nygaardsgata 30, 1606 Fredrikstad

Telefon: 69 31 21 39 - E-post: u-opan@online.no